DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

 

CES SCHOOL HAPPENINGS:

October 16th & 17th, Parent Teacher Conferences 4:00-7:30pm, Click here for Schedule

October 18th & 19th , Kindergarten SEK Field Trip 

October 20th, No School

October 25th, Fifth Grade Field Trip

October 26th Star Assemblies, 9:10am-K,2,4.  10am-1,3,5


Community Happenings:

Girl Scouts information Click here for more info

Adopt-A-Child Program Parent/Guardian Information Click here

October 30th, 56th Annual Spook Parade, line up 6pm, Begins at the Corner of Main and Grant. 


Reminder:   We do not open doors until 7:45am and no student is supervised until that time. It is not healthy for students to stand out in the weather prior to 7:45am so do not drop students off or let them walk to school prior to 7:45-this is still 45 minutes before the start of the school.

 
 
CES
CES

CES Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Adminstrators

Principal

Mr. Matt Koester​

koesterm@usd413.org

Assistant Principal

Eric Hoops

hoopse@usd413.org

Assistant Principal

Noel Shinkle

shinklen@usd413.org

Office

Office Hours 7:45am-4:15pm

Becky Howell howellb@usd413.org

Melisa Aikins aikinsm@usd413.org

Gloria Ruggles rugglesg@usd413.org

Contact Information

Chanute Elementary School
500 Osa Martin Blvd
Chanute, Kansas 66720
Map
Phone: 620.432.2530
Fax: 620.432.2542